Associates - Fiona Whyte

Fiona has had the privilege of personally being asked to photograph these amazing people, shows and companies.


Brendan Cole - www.brendancole.com

Pasha Kovalev - www.pashakovalev.co.uk

Robin Windsor - www.robinwindsor.com

Katya Virshilas

Jasmine Takacs - www.jasminetakacs.com

Kristina Rihanoff - www.officialkristinarihanoff.com

Ian Waite - www.ian-waite.com

Camilla Sacre-Dallerup - www.camilladallerup.com

Ryan Hammond - www.facebook.com/hammonddance

Natalie Lowe - www.natalielowe.co

Joanne Clifton - www.facebook.com/joannecliftonofficial

Trent Whiddon & Gordana Grandosek - www.trent-gordana.com

Bitter Harvest - Got To Dance & BGT

Flawless - www.flawlessofficial.com

Boadicea - www.boadiceacrew.com

Gershwin Tour 2014

Judy Tour 2015

Puttin' On The Ritz Tour 2015

Move It 2016 - www.moveitdance.co.uk

Spirit Productions - www.spiritshows.com

Italia Conti Academy of Theatre Arts - www.italiaconti.com

Tiffany Theatre College - www.tiffanytheatrecollege.com

Performers College - www.performerscollege.co.uk

London Studio Centre - www.londonstudiocentre.org

Pole Passion Fitness - www.polepassion.com

Masters Performing Arts - www.mastersperformingarts.co.uk

Rodney Earl Clarke - www.rodneyearlclarke.com

Dincwear Contemporary Dancewear - www.dincwear.eu

The Rapiers - www.therapiers.com

The Ultimate Beach Party - www.ultimatebeachparty.co.uk

We Say Yeah! - www.wesayyeah.com

Anna Kennedy OBE - www. annakennedyonline.com

The Spinettes - www.thespinettes.co.uk

Powered by SmugMug Log In